ASURE 306 on Riccarton Motel

ASURE 306 on Riccarton Motel Christchurch

  • 0800 304 306 or +64 3 343 4306
  • 306 Riccarton Rd, Christchurch, New Zealand

Read Guest Reviews for ASURE 306 on Riccarton Motel

“Fantastic accommodation and wonderful owners.”

Reviewed 17 December 2016

2016/12/17
I'm just home from a trip to New Zealand and I stayed here for almost 3 weeks with a group of others. This motel was fantastic. The rooms are cleaned thoroughly everyday with fresh towels and linen. Breakfast has a good choice and brought up each morning at your preferred time. The washing machine and drier are available all day with an outside line too. TV is brilliant with having sky. Full cooker and hob, fridge and microwave.

I can't praise this motel enough. Not only are the facilities fantastic but the new owners are wonderful too. Nothing was too much trouble. Dave and Adele really made our stay so comfortable. Should I ever return, this is my number one choice!

“Loved it!”

Reviewed 1 November 2016

2016/11/01
This motor lodge is part of the Asure chain and I will say it on every review: I think the Asure franchise chooses their hosts based on their friendliness and ability to make you feel like you've arrived at your family's home.

Called ahead and spoke to David who took our reservation with minimal details as we were calling on the road travelling into Christchurch. Arrived later than anticipated without any troubles. David generously arranged for us to park our motorcycle in his garage to tuck it away which was muchly appreciated! Annette gave us a suggestion where to eat which was perfect food and wonderful servers. Amenities were great with enough coffee and sugar and always the offer of fresh milk to have in your fridge. (Nice treat from North American motels which you only get powdered milk.) King bed was beautiful.

There was an Asure conference that had just taken place in Christchurch and we met a precious host from the Asure in Dunedin who was staying at the 306 on Riccarton as well. It was like running into an old friend. The Asure franchise is doing something fantastic and their hosts are great!!

“Amazing New Zealand Hosts”

Reviewed 28 October 2016

2016/10/28
We recently stayed with friends at 306 on Riccarton Road Motel, for 2 fantastic nights, the best motel experience we have ever had. The super friendly hosts Annette and Dave made our weekend just perfect. The rooms were spotlessly clean and modern with all the facilities we would ever need. There was plenty of off street parking. We would highly recommend these motels and we will be back.
Many thanks Pam

“Very helpful hosts and extremely comfy room”

Reviewed 15 October 2016

2016/10/15
Another very fine Asure motel which we would be very happy to recommend and if every back in Chrischurch would definitely use again. Handy to shops, airport and central Christchurch. What you see in the pictures is what you get.